map

Club Match Secretary Contact Number Email
Boland Margie Le Roux 083 261 1942 margie@bolandnomads.co.za
Border June Atterbury 082 588 7886 matchsecretary@bordernomads.co.za
Eastern Cape Jeanne Newman 041 367 1295 nomadsec@mweb.co.za
Easterns Terry Bailey 082 553 8495 msecretary@easternsnomads.co.za
Free State Margaret Braam 082 570 1627 mbraam@worldonline.co.za
Gauteng Beverly Du Toit 083 442 0904 gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za
Lowveld Rob Douglass 082 808 9695 rob.w.douglass@gmail.com
Natal Helen Parker 082 699 9736 secretary@natalnomads.co.za
Northerns Charleen vd Merwe 083 391 8047 northerns@mweb.co.za
Southern Cape Berti Harris 082 887 8552 scnomads@telkomsa.net
Southern Natal Allison Keys 082 378 3333 matchsecretary@snatalnomads.co.za
Western Province Lisa Pappin 083 404 2997 matchsecretary@wpnomads.co.za