Main Committee

  • Main Committee meeting dates will be e-mailed by the secretary.
  • Meetings commence at 17:00 at Randpark Golf Club.

 

Captain

SeanLedden

Sean Ledden

082 466 6531
captain@gautengnomads.co.za

Junior Vice Captain

Ghost

Dawid Ferreira

082 823 3333
jvc@gautengnomads.co.za

Vice Captain
Ghost
Graham Swallow

078 880 9963
vc@gautengnomads.co.za

Imm. Past CaptainPRO / Club Liaison
BarryBruton
Barry Bruton

082 900 3061
clubliaison@gautengnomads.co.za

Secretary

Ghost

Anton Masterson

083 775 9118
secretary@gautengnomads.co.za

Treasurer
Ghost
Nic du Toit

083 260 2655
nic@randmanagement.co.za

Match Secretary/Golforama
BevDuToit
Bev du Toit

083 442 0904
gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za

Membership
SperoMarinaki
Spero Marinaki

082 569 1779
membership@gautengnomads.co.za

Furtherance of GolfEugeneMarx Eugene Marx

082 899 7955
eugene@optimumgroup.co.za

Away Tours / Sponsorship
Ghost
Andrew Mostert

082 443 0894
marketing@gautengnomads.co.za

Nationals

Ghost

Michael Payne

083 441 7803
nationals@gautengnomads.co.za

Equipment

DaveTunbridge

Dave Tunbridge

072 689 9301
slugwash@gmail.com

HandicapsGhost Graham Swallow

078 880 9963

handicaps@gautengnomads.co.za

2019 Nationals          Co-ordinatorGrahamBishop

 Graham Bishop

083 453 7059
ntc2019@gautengnomads.co.za

Andrew Mentis Committee

  • Andrew Mentis Committee meeting dates will be e-mailed by the secretary.
  • Meetings commence at 17:30 at Randpark Golf Club.
Chairman: Graham Swallow Secretary: Sean Ledden
Treasurer: John Brewin Vice Chairman: Dawid Ferreira
Kyle Germs Tyron Zaaiman