Main Committee

Captain

Craig Clarke

082 781 6738

cpcproj@icloud.com

Vice Captain

Warren Mitchell

083 453 7059

warren@myloyalty.co.za

Junior-Vice Captain

Anton Masterson

083 775 9118

master@global.co.za

Immediate Past Captain

Eugene Marx

082 899 7955

eugene@optimumgroup.co.za

Match Secretary

BevDuToit

Bev du Toit

083 442 0904

gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za

Club Secretary

Sean McTiernan

082 904 2979

macsupply@telkomsa.net

Treasurer

Elize Ledden

082 434 2989

elize@ubunturm.co.za

Membership

Spero Marinaki

078 267 5023

otespero@gmail.com

Equipment

Stuart Sutcliffe

083 475 0363

stuart@orangeprint.co.za

Nationals

Evert Bean (Jnr)

061 033 1857

evert@rsa.co.za

Club Liaison

Bev du Toit

083 442 0904

gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za

Marketing

Warren Mitchell

083 453 7059

warren@myloyalty.co.za

Handicaps

Spero Marinaki

078 267 5023

otespero@gmail.com

Away Tours

Dave Marsden

083 276 3922

marsdens@mweb.co.za

Golforama

Karin Dixon

082 375 1473

kvdesign@live.co.za

Furtherance of Golf

Barry Bruton

082 900 3061

barry@brutonspiral.co.za

Andrew Mentis Committee

 
Chairman: Warren Mitchell
Vice Chairman: Anton Masterson
Secretary: Craig Clarke
Treasurer: John Brewin
Committee Members
Kyle Germs
David Gibb
Chris Keary