Main Committee

Captain

Eugene Marx

082 899 7955

captain@gautengnomads.co.za

Vice Captain

Craig Clarke

082 781 6738

vc@gautengnomads.co.za

Junior-Vice Captain

Warren Mitchell

083 453 7059

jvc@gautengnomads.co.za

Immediate Past Captain

Nic du Toit

083 260 2655

pastcaptain@gautengnomads.co.za

Match Secretary

BevDuToit

Bev du Toit

083 442 0904

gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za

Club Secretary

Anton Masterson

083 775 9118

secretary@gautengnomads.co.za

Treasurer

Elize Venter

082 434 2989

treasurer@gautengnomads.co.za

Membership

Spero Marinaki

082 569 1779

membership@gautengnomads.co.za

Equipment

Dave Tunbridge

072 689 9301

equipment@gautengnomads.co.za

Nationals

Sean Ledden

082 466 6531

nationals@gautengnomads.co.za

Club Liaison

Barry Bruton

082 900 3061

clubliaison@gautengnomads.co.za

Marketing

Warren Mitchell

083 453 7059

marketing@gautengnomads.co.za 

Handicaps

Spero Marinaki

082 569 1779

membership@gautengnomads.co.za

Away Tours

Dave Marsden

083 276 3922

awaytours@gautengnomads.co.za

Golforama

Barry Bruton

082 900 3061

golforama@gautengnomads.co.za 

Furtherance of Golf

Barry Bruton

082 900 3061

clubliaison@gautengnomads.co.za

Andrew Mentis Committee

 
Chairman: Craig Clarke
Vice Chairman: Warren Mitchell
Secretary: Eugene Marx
Treasurer: John Brewin
Committee Members
Kyle Germs
David Gibb
Chris Keary