Main Committee

  • Main Committee meeting dates will be e-mailed by the secretary.
  • Meetings commence at 17:00 at Randpark Golf Club.

Captain

Nic du Toit

083 260 2655

captain@gautengnomads.co.za

Vice Captain

Eugene Marx 

082 899 7955

vc@gautengnomads.co.za

Junior-Vice Captain

Craig Clarke

082 781 6738

jvc@gautengnomads.co.za

Immediate Past Captain

Sean Ledden

082 466 6531

pastcaptain@gautengnomads.co.za

Club Secretary

Anton Masterson

083 775 9118

secretary@gautengnomads.co.za

Treasurer

Elize Venter

082 434 2989

treasurer@gautengnomads.co.za

Match Secretary

BevDuToit

Bev du Toit

083 442 0904

gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za

Golforama

Chris Keary

071 611 3231

golforama@gautengnomads.co.za

Membership

Spero Marinaki

082 569 1779

membership@gautengnomads.co.za

Away Tours

Andrew Mostert

082 443 0894

tours@gautengnomads.co.za

Nationals

Sean Ledden

082 466 6531

nationals@gautengnomads.co.za

Equipment

Johan Du Preez

083 700 2127

equipment@gautengnomads.co.za

Handicaps

Spero Marinaki

082 569 1779

handicaps@gautengnomads.co.za

Marketing

Warren Mitchell

083 453 7059

marketing@gautengnomads.co.za

Furtherance of Golf

Barry Bruton

082 900 3061

fog@gautengnomads.co.za

Club Liaison

Dean Hausberger

082 600 7003

clubliaison@gautengnomads.co.za

   

 

 

Andrew Mentis Committee

  • Andrew Mentis Committee meeting dates will be e-mailed by the secretary.
  • Meetings commence at 17:30 at Randpark Golf Club.
Chairman: Eugene Marx Secretary: Sean Ledden
Treasurer: John Brewin Vice Chairman: Craig Clarke
Kyle Germs Chris Keary
David Gibb