Main Committee

  • Main Committee meeting dates will be e-mailed by the secretary.
  • Meetings commence at 17:00 at Randpark Golf Club.

Captain

Sean Ledden

082 446 6531

captain@gautengnomads.co.za

Vice Captain

 

vc@gautengnomads.co.za

Junior-Vice Captain

EugeneMarx

Eugene Marx

082 899 7955

jvc@gautengnomads.co.za

Immediate Past Captain

Sean Ledden

082 446 6531

pastcaptain@gautengnomads.co.za

Club Secretary

Anton Masterson

083 775 9118

secretary@gautengnomads.co.za

Treasurer

Elize Venter

082 434 2989

treasurer@gautengnomads.co.za

Match Secretary

BevDuToit

Bev du Toit

083 442 0904

gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za

Golforama

Barry Bruton

082 900 3061

golforama@gautengnomads.co.za

Membership

Spero Marinaki

082 569 1779

membership@gautengnomads.co.za

Away Tours / Sponsorship
Ghost
Andrew Mostert

082 443 0894

marketing@gautengnomads.co.za

Nationals

Ghost

Michael Payne

083 441 7803

nationals@gautengnomads.co.za

Equipment

Ghost

Johan Du Preez

083 700 2127

equipment@gautengnomads.co.za

Handicaps

Spero Marinaki

082 569 1779

handicaps@gautengnomads.co.za

2019 Nationals Co-ordinator

GrahamBishop

Graham Bishop

083 453 7059

ntc2019@gautengnomads.co.za

Furtherance of Golf

Barry Bruton

082 900 3061

fog@gautengnomads.co.za

Club Liaison

Dean Hausberger

082 600 7003

clubliaison@gautengnomads.co.za

   

 

 

Andrew Mentis Committee

  • Andrew Mentis Committee meeting dates will be e-mailed by the secretary.
  • Meetings commence at 17:30 at Randpark Golf Club.
Chairman: Dawid Ferreira Secretary: Graham Swallow
Treasurer: John Brewin Vice Chairman: Eugene Marx
Kyle Germs Chris Keary
David Gibb