PLAYING CALENDAR

2021

MONTH DATE DAY EVENT COURSE
January 21 Thursday Monthly Game Glenvista
February 18 Thursday Monthly Game Royal West
March 25 Thursday Monthly Game CMR
April 10-11 Sat – Sun Captain’s Cup Easterns
April 22 Thursday Monthly Game Modderfontein
May 20 Thursday Monthly Game  Krugersdorp
June 17 Thursday Monthly Game  Germiston
July 22 Thursday Monthly Game  Ruimsig
August 19 Thursday Monthly Game  Jackal Creek
August 21-22 Sat – Sun Glenbrynth Challenge Highland Gate
September 16 Thursday Monthly Game Reading
October 09-15  Sat – Fri 56th SA Nationals –    Sunbird Nationals Champagne Sports Resort
October 21 Thursday Monthly Game Kyalami
November 11 Thursday Monthly Game Wanderers
December 03 Friday Monthly Game     Gold Cup               60th Anniversary Randpark Firethorn

2022

MONTH DATE DAY  EVENT  COURSE 
January 20 Wednesday Monthly Game Glenvista
February 17 Thursday Monthly Game Royal West
March 17 Thursday Monthly Game CMR
April 14 Thursday Monthly Game Modderfontein